Rates, Fees and Disclosures

FEDERAL TRUTH IN LENDING STATEMENT

PAYDAY ADVANCE FEE SCHEDULE

The following table illustrates our rates and fees. For demonstration purposes, the APR shown below is based on a loan term of 14 days. Select a different term from the dropdown box below to see calculations for other terms.

Compute APR for a day term.
The state of Michigan requires this fee schedule to be available in 36 point type. Turn On 36 point type.
Annual Percentage Rate Amount Financed Check Cashing Fee Total of Repayment
391.0714% $100.00 $15.00 $115.00
385.8571% $125.00 $18.50 $143.50
382.3810% $150.00 $22.00 $172.00
379.8980% $175.00 $25.50 $200.50
378.0357% $200.00 $29.00 $229.00
373.6905% $225.00 $32.25 $257.25
370.2143% $250.00 $35.50 $285.50
367.3701% $275.00 $38.75 $313.75
365.0000% $300.00 $42.00 $342.00
360.9890% $325.00 $45.00 $370.00
357.5510% $350.00 $48.00 $398.00
354.5714% $375.00 $51.00 $426.00
351.9643% $400.00 $54.00 $454.00
348.1303% $425.00 $56.75 $481.75
344.7222% $450.00 $59.50 $509.50
341.6729% $475.00 $62.25 $537.25
338.9286% $500.00 $65.00 $565.00
336.4456% $525.00 $67.75 $592.75
334.1883% $550.00 $70.50 $620.50
332.1273% $575.00 $73.25 $648.25
330.2381% $600.00 $76.00 $676.00
The state of Michigan requires this fee schedule to be available in 36 point type. Turn On 36 point type.

The above disclosure is provided to you pursuant to the Federal Truth-in-Lending Act, 15 u.s.c. Section 1601 et seq. "(TILA)".

Michigan
Click to view our license
The state of Michigan requires the following disclosures to be available in 36 point type. Turn On 36 point type.
  1. A deferred presentment transaction is not intended to meet long-term financial needs. We can only defer cashing your check for up to 31 days.
  2. You should only use this service to meet short-term cash needs.
  3. State law prohibits us from entering into a transaction with you if you already have a deferred presentment agreement in effect with us or have more than one deferred presentment agreement in effect with us or have more than one deferred presentment agreement in effect with any other person who provides this service.
  4. If you enter into a transaction with us, we must immediately give you a copy of your signed agreement.
  5. We will pay the proceeds of a transaction to you by check, by money order, or in cash, as you request.
  6. State law entitles you to the right to cancel an agreement and receive a refund of the fee. To do this, if you enter into a transaction today, you must notify us and return the money you receive by the time this office closes tomorrow or on our next business day if we are not open tomorrow.
  7. State law prohibits us from renewing an agreement for a fee. You have to pay any other agreement in full before obtaining additional money from us.
  8. State law prohibits us from using any criminal process to collect on an agreement.
  9. State law entitles you to information regarding filing a complaint against us if you believe that we have violated the law. If you feel we are acting unlawfully, you should call the Office of Financial and Insurance Regulation toll-free at 1-877-999-6442.
  10. If you are unable to pay your deferred presentment service transaction and have entered into 8 deferred presentment service transactions with any licensee in any 12-month period, state law entitles you to request a repayment of that amount in installments. We are required to advise you of this option at the time it is available. If you elect this option, you must notify us, either orally or in writing, within 30 days after the maturity date of the deferred presentment transaction. This notice must be provided at our place of business. You may be charged an additional fee when the transaction is rescheduled in installments. You will be ineligible to enter into a deferred presentment service transaction with any licensee during the term of the repayment plan. If we refuse to provide this option under the stipulations above, you should contact the Office of Financial and Insurance Regulation toll-free at 1-877-999-6442.
The state of Michigan requires the above disclosures to be available in 36 point type. Turn On 36 point type.

COMPLAINT PROCESS

  1. After signing this agreement, if you believe that we have violated the law, you may do 1 of the following:
    1. Before the closing of business on the day you sign the agreement, notify us in person of the violation. You must provide supporting documents or other evidence of the violation.
    2. At any time before signing a new deferred presentment service agreement with us, notify us in writing of the violation. Your written notice must state the violation and provide supporting documents or other evidence of the violation.
  2. We have 3 business days to determine if we agree that we have violated the law and let you know of that determination.
  3. If we agree that we have violated the law, we must return your check and you must return the cash received under the agreement. Additionally, for each violation, we must pay you restitution equal to 5 times the amount of the fee we charged you under the agreement but not less than $15 or more than the face amount of your check. You may also pursue an action for your actual damages against us.
  4. If we do not agree that we have violated the law, we may present your check for payment or enter your check into the check-clearing process on or after the maturity date. If your check is returned to us as unpaid, we may take other legal steps to collect our money.
  5. If you still believe we violated the law, you may file a written complaint including supporting documents or other evidence with the Office of Financial and Insurance Regulation. The Office is required to investigate your complaint and has the authority to order us to pay you restitution if they agree that we violated the law. In addition, the Office can order us to pay civil fines or take away our right to do business. To do so, contact the Office of Financial and Insurance Regulation toll-free at 1-877-999-6442.
The state of Michigan requires the following disclosure to be available in 36 point type. Turn On 36 point type.

Under Michigan law, you are entitled to receive the proceeds of this transaction in cash. If you request the proceeds in a check or money order, you may be charged an additional check cashing or other processing fees by others for cashing the check or money order.